People

Name Email Phonesort descending Role
Rivera, Hector rotceh43@aol.com Graduate Student
Rodriguez, Bianca bianca.rodz.pr@gmail.com Graduate Student
Merino, Jennifer jenmerino9@gmail.com Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student
Coble, Ashley Ashley.Coble@unh.edu Graduate Student
Hoyt, Ginny vah1004@wildcats.unh.edu Graduate Student
Koenig, Lauren Lauren.Koenig@unh.edu Graduate Student
Ospina, Marcela diamar1280@yahoo.com Graduate Student
Martinez, Odalys Odalys.Martinez@noaa.gov Graduate Student
Muscarella, Robert rm2824@columbia.edu Graduate Student
Brereton, Richard rich.brereton@unh.edu Graduate Student
Soler, Sheila M sheisoler@gmail.com Graduate Student
Gutierrez del Arroyo Santiago, Omar omar.gutierrezdela@gmail.com Graduate Student
Lash, Whitney wglash@syr.edu Graduate Student
Park, Jong Seok jpark16@lsu.edu Graduate Student
Luce, Morgan morgan.luce@gmail.com Graduate Student
Ramseyer, Craig Allen ramseyca@uga.edu Graduate Student
Bachelot, Bene bmb2157@columbia.edu Graduate Student
Umaña, Maria Natalia maumana@gmail.com Graduate Student
Quebbeman, Andrew awq2101@columbia.edu Graduate Student
Mayer, Allegra allegramayer@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Moreno, Ivia iviapr@gmail.com Graduate Student
Quintero, Braulio Antonio baquinte@syr.edu Graduate Student, Interested Party
Vazquez, Edgar eovazquezplass@gmail.com Graduate Student
Phillips, Colin colinp@sas.upenn.edu Graduate Student
Soto Hidalgo, Keyla Graduate Student
McNicol, Gavin gavinmcnicol@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Zeng, Xiucheng zeng.xiucheng@gmail.com (787) 508-6790 Graduate Student
Rivera Tirado, Ricardo I rjrivera@wisc.edu (787) 587-7439 Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student
Quiñones, Mariana qr.mariana@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) Graduate Student
Liu, Xianbin liuxianbin002@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student
Vallejo, Pamela Marie palamarie@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student
Ocasio, Yamilis yamilisocasio@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student
Lopez, Carla carla.lpez09@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student
Santos, Stephanie bohrmeetsmurphyslaw@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student
Martinez, Aranxa aranxa.mmc@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student
Ortiz, Betzaida ortizbetzaida@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student
Torres, Elvis elvis.torres810@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student
Valle-Diaz, Carlos J cj.vallediaz@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 x2526 Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student
Caceres, Rita I ritirene@hotmail.com (787) 764-0000 x4890 Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student
Arache, Ana anaveroa@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 x7781 Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student
Cisneros, Laura laura.cisneros@uconn.edu (860) 486-1772 Graduate Student
Sjodin, Anna annasjodin03@gmail.com (860) 486-1772 Graduate Student
Klingbeil, Brian brian.klingbeil@uconn.edu (860) 486-1772 Graduate Student
Hogan, James Aaron jamesaaronhogan@gmail.com (970) 485-1412 Graduate Student
Santiago, Josué josue.santiago11@upr.edu 787-764-0000 x1-88181 Graduate Student