People

Namesort descending Email Phone Role
Aaron Shiels ashiels@lternet.edu (808) 956-3938 Faculty Associate
Adriana Herrera aherrera@lternet.edu (787) 764-0000
Adrianne Tossas INACTIVO_agtossas@caribe.net Other Professional
Agustin Engman gusengman@hotmail.com Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student
Alan Covich acovich@lternet.edu (706) 542-6006 Current LUQ Investigator, co-Principal Investigator
Alida Mau acmau@mtu.edu Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student
Allegra Mayer allegramayer@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Alonso Ramirez aramirez@lternet.edu (787) 764-0000 x7781 co-Principal Investigator, Current LUQ Investigator
Amy Finley notavailable@lternet.edu former LUQ Grad Student
Ana Arache anaveroa@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 x7781 Graduate Student
Andrew Maurer andrew.s.maurer@gmail.com former LUQ Grad Student
Andrew McFadden andrew@ites.upr.edu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 4943) Other Professional
Andrew Pike apike@lternet.edu (831) 420-3992 Other Professional
Andrew Quebbeman awq2101@columbia.edu Graduate Student
Andrew Thompson athompson@lternet.edu Faculty Associate
Angel Bednarek notavailable@lternet.edu
Anna Sjodin annasjodin03@gmail.com (860) 486-1772 Graduate Student
Aranxa Martinez aranxa.mmc@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) Graduate Student
Ariel Lugo alugo@lternet.edu (787) 766-5335 former LUQ Lead Principal Investigator
Arthur Johnson ahj@sas.upenn.edu (215) 898-7446 Faculty Associate
Aurea Berrios fmr_aurea_71225@yahoo.com former LUQ Schoolyard Teacher
Barbara A. Richardson brichardson@lternet.edu co-Principal Investigator, Current LUQ Investigator
Bene Bachelot bmb2157@columbia.edu Graduate Student
Betzaida Ortiz ortizbetzaida@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) Graduate Student
Braulio Antonio Quintero baquinte@syr.edu Graduate Student, Interested Party
Braulio Quintero baquinte@syr.edu Graduate Student
Brian Klingbeil brian.klingbeil@uconn.edu (860) 486-1772 Graduate Student
Brittany Barker bbarker505@gmail.com (505) 205-4251 former LUQ Grad Student
Bruce Haines (In Memorium) notavailable@lternet.edu Deceased
Bruce J. Peterson bpeterson@lternet.edu (508) 548-3705 x484 Faculty Associate
Brynne Bryan bbryan@csudh.edu former LUQ Grad Student
C.L. Crenshaw CCrenshaw@lternet.edu
Carla Guthrie cguthrie@lternet.edu (512) 471-8240 NONE
Carla Lopez carla.lpez09@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) Graduate Student
Carlos A. Cruz carloscruz27@yahoo.com (787) 841-2000 x1553 Other Staff
Carlos Estrada-Ruiz cestrada@fs.fed.us
Carlos J Valle-Diaz cj.vallediaz@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 x2526 Graduate Student
Carlos M. Dominguez-Cristobal cdominguez@fs.fed.us Other Professional
Carmin Quijano-Seda cquijano2@gmail.com former LUQ Data Entry Person
Carol Rogers notavailable@lternet.edu
Catherine L. Hein cheine@lternet.edu
Catherine Pringle cpringle@lternet.edu (706) 542-4289 co-Principal Investigator, Current LUQ Investigator
Charles A.S. Hall chall@lternet.edu (315) 470-6870 co-Principal Investigator, Current LUQ Investigator
Charlotte Taylor charlotte.taylor@mobot.org (314) 577-9436 Faculty Associate
Chelse Prather cprather@lternet.edu Faculty Associate
Christine West cwest30@hotmail.com
Christopher Nytch chris.nytch@ites.upr.edu (787) 764-0000 x4381 co-Principal Investigator, Current LUQ Investigator
Christopher P. Bloch cbloch@lternet.edu (508) 531-2087 co-Principal Investigator, Current LUQ Investigator
Cindy Salgado csalgado@ites.upr.edu
Claire McSwiney
Clara Abad ciabad@hotmail.com (787) 857-2897 former LUQ Schoolyard Teacher
Colin Phillips colinp@sas.upenn.edu Graduate Student
Craig Allen Ramseyer ramseyca@uga.edu Graduate Student
Daniel "Dan" Liptzin liptzin@ucdavis.edu Post Doctoral Associate
Daniel Vogt dvogt@u.washington.edu (206) 685-3292 Faculty Associate
Daniela Cusack dcusack@geog.ucla.edu (310) 206-5536 Faculty Associate
David F. Monrouzeau Diaz david.monrouzeau@upr.edu 787-764-0000 (ext 4943) Undergraduate Student
David Murphy dmurphy@lternet.edu (315) 412-4619
Debora Figueroa dfigueroa@lternet.edu Interested Party
Diana Garcia-Montiel dgarcia-montiel@lternet.edu former LUQ Investigator
Diana Gonzalez dgreen828@yahoo.com (787) 857-2897 LST, LUQ Schoolyard Teacher
Diana Martino dmartino_?@lternet.edu NONE
Douglas A. Schaefer dschaefer@lternet.edu former LUQ Investigator
Douglas Reagan douglas_reagan@urscorp.com (303) 688-0754 Other Professional, former LUQ Investigator
Eda Melendez-Colom emelendez@lternet.edu (787) 764-0000 x4943 Current LUQ Investigator, co-Principal Investigator
Edwin McKay Everham eeverham@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7169 Faculty Associate
Effie A. Greathouse effieg@gmail.com (706) 542-1120 Faculty Associate
Elizabeth Hammond notavailable@lternet.edu
Elliot Lopez lopezelliotm@yahoo.com LST, LUQ Schoolyard Teacher
Elvia Melendez-Ackerman elmelend@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 Interested Party
Elvis Torres elvis.torres810@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) Graduate Student
Eric Dubinsky edubinsky@lternet.edu
Erika Marin-Spiotta marinspiotta@wisc.edu (608) 262-1855 Faculty Associate
Ernesto Garcia notavailable@lternet.edu
Eva Cortes ecortes@ites.upr.edu DES Administrative Staff
Felipe Soto-Adames fsoto@illinois.edu (217) 244-4552 Other Professional
Flavia Morales fmorales.upr@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student
Francisco Perez fjavier_ites@yahoo.com (787) 764-0000 x6730 ITES Administrative Staff
Francisco Rivera frivera@lternet.edu (787) 743-7979 x4170 Other Staff
Frank J. Triska fjtriska@usgs.gov (650) 329-4437 Other Professional
Fred Landau notavailable@lternet.edu (702) 895-3487 Other Professional
Frederick Scatena (In Memorium) notavailable@lternet.edu (215) 898-6907 x5724 Deceased, former LUQ Investigator
Gail A. Blake notavailable@lternet.edu
Gary Belovsky gbelovsky@lternet.edu (574) 631-0172 Faculty Associate
Gary K. Greer greerg@gvsu.edu (616) 331-2813 Faculty Associate
Gavin McNicol gavinmcnicol@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Gerardo Camilo camilogr@slu.edu (314) 977-3914 Faculty Associate
Gillian Hull notavailable@lternet.edu
Gladys Varela gvarela@ites.upr.edu
Glenda L. Almodovar Morales cambiental_almodovar@yahoo.com (787) 821-2800 LST, LUQ Schoolyard Teacher
Grizelle Gonzalez ggonzalez@lternet.edu (787) 764-7800 Lead Principal Investigator
Hamlet Perez hamlet.perez@gmail.com Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student
Heather E. Erickson herickson@lternet.edu Faculty Associate
Hector Rivera rotceh43@aol.com Graduate Student
Hilca Nieves hilkanieves@gmail.com LST
Hilda Lugo evfs@ites.upr.edu Other Staff
Hongqing Wang hxw7894@louisiana.edu (850) 443-7870 Faculty Associate
Ivan Castro-Arellano ivan.castro-arellano@uconn.edu
Ivia Moreno iviapr@gmail.com Graduate Student
James Aaron Hogan jamesaaronhogan@gmail.com (970) 485-1412 Graduate Student
James G. March march@sparc.ecology.uga.edu
Janine Bloomfield notavailable@lternet.edu
Javier Perez notavailable@lternet.edu
Javime Evaristo evaristo@sas.upenn.edu Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student
Javime Evaristo evaristo@sas.upenn.edu Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student
Jean Lodge dlodge@lternet.edu (787) 889-7445 Current LUQ Investigator, co-Principal Investigator
Jeff G. Holmquist notavailable@lternet.edu
Jeff Thompson perdiz@uga.edu Other Professional
Jeffrey Merriam jeff.merriam@unh.edu Other Professional
Jen O'Brien notavailable@lternet.edu
Jennifer L. Tank jtank@lternet.edu
Jennifer Merino jenmerino9@gmail.com Graduate Student
Jennifer Obrien jobrien@uconnvm.uconn.edu
Jennifer Pett-Ridge jpett-ridge@lternet.edu (510) 495-2490 Other Professional
Jess Zimmerman jzimmerman@lternet.edu (787) 764-0000 x3521 co-Principal Investigator, former LUQ Lead Principal Investigator, Current LUQ Investigator
Jessica Oates notavailable@lternet.edu NONE
Jill Thompson jiom@ceh.ac.uk Current LUQ Investigator, co-Principal Investigator
Jimena Forero jimefore@yahoo.com Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student
Joanne M. Sharpe jsharpe@lternet.edu (207) 882-5989 Interested Party
Jody Potter jpotter@lternet.edu (603) 862-2341 Other Professional
John Barone barone_john@columbusstate.edu (706) 569-2832 Faculty Associate
John Bithorn jbithorn@ites.upr.edu (787) 764-0000 x6732 DES Administrative Staff
John Monge-Astacio econinmonge@yahoo.com DES Administrative Staff
John Ranciato John.Ranciato@quinnipiac.edu (203) 582-8200 Other Staff
John Thomlinson jthomlinson@csudh.edu (310) 243-3381 Faculty Associate
Jong Seok Park jpark16@lsu.edu Graduate Student
Jordan Macy jordan.macy@state.ma.us (617) 292-5805 Other Professional
Jorge E. Gonzalez jgonzalez@lternet.edu (212) 650-5279 Faculty Associate
Jorge R. Ortiz-Zayas jortiz-zayas@lternet.edu (787) 764-0000 x3629 co-Principal Investigator, Current LUQ Investigator
Jose Fumero-Caban jfumero@lternet.edu (787) 414-4804 DES Administrative Staff
Jose Rivera Vargas yukiyu2@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 x6730 ITES Administrative Staff
Joseph Wunderle jmwunderle@gmail.com (787) 889-7425 Other Professional
Juan Felipe Blanco jblanco@lternet.edu (574) 210-5626 Faculty Associate
Jude Jardine judith.jardine@wv.usda.gov Other Professional
Julie C. Pett-Ridge jpett-ridge1@lternet.edu
Karen K. Nakasone knakasone@fs.fed.us (608) 231-9212 Other Professional
Karen M. Buzby Karen.Buzby@mail.wvu.edu (304) 293-9923 Post Doctoral Associate
Karla Arenas karenas@uprrp.edu (787) 765-0000 x2860 DES Administrative Staff
Karla Torres karlatorrescruz@gmail.com (787) 765-0000 x2860 Other Staff
Katherine Smith notavailable@lternet.edu (401) 863-1266 Faculty Associate
Kathleen McGinley kamcginl@ncsu.edu (919) 513-3331 Current LUQ Investigator
Kauaoa Fraiola kauaoa@uga.edu
Kristiina Vogt kvogt@u.washington.edu (206) 696-3815 Faculty Associate, former LUQ Investigator
Laura Cisneros laura.cisneros@uconn.edu (860) 486-1772 Graduate Student
Laura Dane lauradane@berkeley.edu (510) 642-6847
Laura Weiss herbalmagik@yahoo.com
Lauren Koenig Lauren.Koenig@unh.edu Graduate Student
Lawrence L. Woolbright LWOOLBRIGHT@lternet.edu (518) 783-2440 co-Principal Investigator, Current LUQ Investigator
Lawrence R. Walker lwalker@lternet.edu (702) 895-3196 co-Principal Investigator, Current LUQ Investigator
Leif Ryvarden Leif.Ryvarden@bio.uio.no
Leilei Ruan ruanleilei@berkeley.edu Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student
Leslie Finical Halleck lesliehalleck@hotmail.com (214) 363-5316 Other Professional
Ligia E. Lebron llebron@lternet.edu (787) 764-0000 x286 Other Staff
Lourdes Lastra loulastra@gmail.com former LUQ Grad Student
Luis E. Santiago Acevedo luis.santiago47@upr.edu (787) 764-0000 x85113 Current LUQ Investigator
Luis M. Garcia lmgorta@gmail.com (787) 284-1912 x2038 Other Staff
Marcela Ospina diamar1280@yahoo.com Graduate Student
Marcela Saurez-Rubio msaurez@lternet.edu (301) 405-6938 NONE
Marcheterre Fluet marcheterrefluet@berkshirepioneerrcd.org (413) 256-1201 Other Professional
Margaret Stewart (In Memorium) notavailable@lternet.edu
Mari Ito mito@lternet.edu (215) 746-0090 Post Doctoral Associate
Maria Aponte coquiariam@hotmail.com Other Staff
Maria del Pilar Angulo manilkara1@hotmail.com (787) 764-0000 x4897 Other Professional
Maria Natalia Umaña maumana@gmail.com Graduate Student
Maria Ortiz mortizciencias@yahoo.es
Maria Uriarte mu2126@columbia.edu (212) 854-1494 co-Principal Investigator, Current LUQ Investigator
Mariana Quiñones qr.mariana@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) Graduate Student
Marirosa Molina molina.marirosa@epa.gov (706) 355-8113 Other Professional
Mark Harmon mharmon@lternet.edu (541) 737-8455 Interested Party
Mark Pyron mpyron@bsu.edu (765) 285-8820 Faculty Associate
Matt J. Townsend notavailable@lternet.edu
Matthew C. Larsen larsenmc@si.edu (703) 648-5215 Interested Party
Matthew W. Warren mwarren1@lternet.edu Interested Party
Maya Bhatt
Mei Yu meiyu@ites.upr.edu (787) 764-0000 x4375 co-Principal Investigator, Current LUQ Investigator
Melanie Lenart mlenart@lternet.edu Faculty Associate
Metadata Provider emelendez@lternet.edu (787) 764-0000
Michael Gannon mgannon@lternet.edu (814) 949-5210 Faculty Associate
Michael J. Richardson mrichardson@lternet.edu co-Principal Investigator, Current LUQ Investigator
Michael R. Willig mwillig@lternet.edu (860) 486-2798 co-Principal Investigator, Current LUQ Investigator
Michael Wolf notavailable@lternet.edu
Michelle Daley mdaley@lternet.edu Faculty Associate
Michelle L. Daley michelle.daley@unh.edu (603) 862-1794 Other Professional
Miguel A. Garcia notavailable@lternet.edu
Miguel Leon leonmi@sas.upenn.edu (215) 746-5974 Other Staff
Mike Flyn notavailable@lternet.edu
Mirna Santana mirna_santana@hotmail.com
Mitchell Aide maide@upracd.upr.clu.edu (787) 764-0000 x2580 Faculty Associate
Monica Berrios mberrios91@hotmail.com
Morgan Luce morgan.luce@gmail.com Graduate Student
Nadia Madden
Nancy L. Harris nharris@lternet.edu Faculty Associate
Neal Sullivan sullivnh@muohio.edu (513) 529-3600 Other Professional
Ned Fetcher nfetcher@lternet.edu (570) 941-4395 Faculty Associate
Nickolas Brokaw nbrokaw@lternet.edu (787) 764-0000 Lead Principal Investigator, Current LUQ Investigator
Nina Hemphill nhemphill@usbr.gov (530) 623-1812 Other Professional
Noelia Baez Rodriguez nbaez@ites.upr.edu (787) 764-0000 Other Professional
Odalys Martinez Odalys.Martinez@noaa.gov Graduate Student
Olga L. Mayol-Bracero omayol@lternet.edu (787) 764-0000 x3430 co-Principal Investigator, Current LUQ Investigator
Olga Ramos oramos@fs.fed.us 787-764-7171 Other Professional
Omar Gutierrez del Arroyo Santiago omar.gutierrezdela@gmail.com Graduate Student
Omar Perez-Reyes operez-reyes@lternet.edu (435) 797-1416 Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student, former LUQ Grad Student Rep
Oscar J. Abelleira Martinez oabelleira@lternet.edu (787) 644-4366 Other Professional
P.M. Mulholland Interested Party
Pablo Hernandez phernandez_?@lternet.edu Interested Party
Pamela Marie Vallejo palamarie@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) Graduate Student
Paola A. Olaya-Arenas crcabrera@mcc.com.pr (787) 764-0000 x2903 former LUQ Grad Student
Paul Boon paul.boon@vu.edu.au Faculty Associate
Paul Klawinski pklawinski@lternet.edu (816) 781-7700 x55 co-Principal Investigator, Current LUQ Investigator
Pedro Torres pjtorres@uga.edu
Peyton Smith asmith26@wisc.edu (608) 265-4850
Publisher emelendez@lternet.edu (787) 764-0000
Rafael J. Benitez-Joubert rbenitez-joubert@lternet.edu (787) 764-0000 former LUQ Grad Student, Interested Party
Randall W. Myster rmyster@lternet.edu (405) 974-5909 Faculty Associate
Rebecca De Jesus rdejesus@lternet.edu
Rebecca Ryals rryals@lternet.edu (510) 643-3963 Post Doctoral Associate
Ricardo I Rivera Tirado rjrivera@wisc.edu (787) 587-7439 Graduate Student
Richard Brereton rich.brereton@unh.edu Graduate Student
Rita I Caceres ritirene@hotmail.com (787) 764-0000 x4890 Graduate Student
Robert B. Waide rwaide@lternet.edu (505) 277-2649 co-Principal Investigator, Current LUQ Investigator
Robert Muscarella rm2824@columbia.edu Graduate Student
Ryan Salladay rsalladay@berkeley.edu Other Staff
Samuel Matta smatta@ites.upr.edu Other Staff
Samuel Moya smoya@fs.fed.us (787) 764-7767 Other Professional
Sarah Stankavich sarahstankavich@gmail.com 330-221-4295 Other Staff, Current LUQ Investigator
Seth Rifkin lfdp@ites.upr.edu (787) 764-0000 x4381 Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student
Sharon Cantrell scantrell@lternet.edu (787) 743-7979 x4170 Current LUQ Investigator
Sheila M Soler sheisoler@gmail.com Graduate Student
Sherri L. Johnson sjohnson@lternet.edu Interested Party
Sofia Burgos-Caraballo sofia.burgos@gmail.com Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student
Sonia Borges sborges@uprm.edu (787) 832-4040 x5463 Faculty Associate
Stephanie Santos bohrmeetsmurphyslaw@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) Graduate Student
Stephen Cox scox@lternet.edu (806) 885-0249 Faculty Associate
Steven Hall stevenhall@berkeley.edu Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student
Steven J. Presley steven.presley@uconn.edu (860) 486-1772 co-Principal Investigator, Current LUQ Investigator
Steven McGee smcgee@lternet.edu (708) 710-5963 Current LUQ Investigator
Tamara Chestnut tjeklund@christa.unh.edu
Tamara Heartsill-Scalley theartsill@lternet.edu (787) 766-5335 x204 Interested Party
Tana E Wood wood.tana@gmail.com (434) 242-0881 Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student
Thomas Siccama Thomas.Siccama@yale.edu (203) 432-5140 Faculty Associate
Timothy D. Schowalter tschowalter@lternet.edu (225) 578-1634 co-Principal Investigator
Timothy J. Baroni baronitj@cortland.edu (607) 753-2725 Faculty Associate
Tischa Munoz-Erickson tmunoz-erickson@lternet.edu (928) 600-1613 co-Principal Investigator
Todd Crowl tcrowl@lternet.edu (435) 797-2498 Current LUQ Investigator
Wanda Rivera wandasgupr@yahoo.com DES Administrative Staff
Wanda Ruiz wandaruizpr@hotmail.com DES Administrative Staff
Wei Wu wwu@lternet.edu (228) 818-8855 Faculty Associate
Wendy Liu Yang wliuyang@lternet.edu Faculty Associate
Whendee Silver wsilver@berkeley.edu (510) 643-3074 co-Principal Investigator
Whitney Lash wglash@syr.edu Graduate Student
Widalys Morales Lopez wmorales@uprrp.edu DES Administrative Staff
Wilfred M Wollheim wwollheim@lternet.edu (603) 862-0812 Faculty Associate
William H. McDowell wmcdowell@lternet.edu (603) 862-2249 co-Principal Investigator
William Lawrence notavailable@lternet.edu former LUQ Investigator
Xianbin Liu liuxianbin002@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) Graduate Student
Xiao-Yun Wang notavailable@lternet.edu
Xiaoming Zou xzou@lternet.edu (787) 764-0000 x2868 co-Principal Investigator
Xiucheng Zeng zeng.xiucheng@gmail.com (787) 508-6790 Graduate Student
Yamilis Ocasio yamilisocasio@gmail.com (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) Graduate Student
Yi (Amy) Chen ychen@lternet.edu
Yit Arn Teh yteh@lternet.edu Post Doctoral Associate
Zoe Rodriguez del Rey zr@pdx.edu (503) 725-4982