Search Luquillo Personnel by their Role

Full name Phone Email Role LUQ LTER Statussort ascending
Hector Rivera rotceh43@aol.com Graduate Student Active
Yamilis Ocasio (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) yamilisocasio@gmail.com Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student Active
Maria Natalia Umaña maumana@gmail.com Graduate Student Active
Jennifer Merino jenmerino9@gmail.com Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student Active
Xiucheng Zeng (787) 508-6790 zeng.xiucheng@gmail.com Graduate Student Active
Andrew Quebbeman awq2101@columbia.edu Graduate Student Active
Laura Cisneros (860) 486-1772 laura.cisneros@uconn.edu Graduate Student Active
Allegra Mayer allegramayer@berkeley.edu Graduate Student Active
Ana Arache (787) 764-0000 x7781 anaveroa@gmail.com Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student Active
Carla Lopez (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) carla.lpez09@gmail.com Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student Active
Ivia Moreno iviapr@gmail.com Graduate Student Active
Stephanie Santos (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) bohrmeetsmurphyslaw@gmail.com Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student Active
Lauren Koenig Lauren.Koenig@unh.edu Graduate Student Active
Braulio Antonio Quintero baquinte@syr.edu Graduate Student, Interested Party Active
Anna Sjodin (860) 486-1772 annasjodin03@gmail.com Graduate Student Active
Marcela Ospina diamar1280@yahoo.com Graduate Student Active
Omar Gutierrez del Arroyo Santiago omar.gutierrezdela@gmail.com Graduate Student Active
Edgar Vazquez eovazquezplass@gmail.com Graduate Student Active
Bene Bachelot bmb2157@columbia.edu Graduate Student Active
Odalys Martinez Odalys.Martinez@noaa.gov Graduate Student Active
Keyla Soto Hidalgo Graduate Student Active
Aranxa Martinez (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) aranxa.mmc@gmail.com Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student Active
Mariana Quiñones (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) qr.mariana@gmail.com Graduate Student Active
James Aaron Hogan (970) 485-1412 jamesaaronhogan@gmail.com Graduate Student Active
Josué Santiago 787-764-0000 x1-88181 josue.santiago11@upr.edu Graduate Student Active
Betzaida Ortiz (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) ortizbetzaida@gmail.com Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student Active
Xianbin Liu (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) liuxianbin002@gmail.com Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student Active
Whitney Lash wglash@syr.edu Graduate Student Active
Bianca Rodriguez bianca.rodz.pr@gmail.com Graduate Student Active
Brian Klingbeil (860) 486-1772 brian.klingbeil@uconn.edu Graduate Student Active
Robert Muscarella rm2824@columbia.edu Graduate Student Active
Ashley Coble Ashley.Coble@unh.edu Graduate Student Active
Ginny Hoyt vah1004@wildcats.unh.edu Graduate Student Active
Richard Brereton rich.brereton@unh.edu Graduate Student Active
Carlos J Valle-Diaz (787) 764-0000 x2526 cj.vallediaz@gmail.com Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student Active
Ricardo I Rivera Tirado (787) 587-7439 rjrivera@wisc.edu Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student Active
Jong Seok Park jpark16@lsu.edu Graduate Student Active
Elvis Torres (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) elvis.torres810@gmail.com Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student Active
Sheila M Soler sheisoler@gmail.com Graduate Student Active
Morgan Luce morgan.luce@gmail.com Graduate Student Active
Colin Phillips colinp@sas.upenn.edu Graduate Student Active
Pamela Marie Vallejo (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) palamarie@gmail.com Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student Active
Craig Allen Ramseyer ramseyca@uga.edu Graduate Student Active
Gavin McNicol gavinmcnicol@berkeley.edu Graduate Student Active
Rita I Caceres (787) 764-0000 x4890 ritirene@hotmail.com Graduate Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student Active
Sofia Burgos-Caraballo sofia.burgos@gmail.com Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student Inactive
Hamlet Perez hamlet.perez@gmail.com Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student Inactive
Javime Evaristo evaristo@sas.upenn.edu Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student Inactive
Tana E Wood (434) 242-0881 wood.tana@gmail.com Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student Inactive
Jimena Forero jimefore@yahoo.com Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student Inactive
Seth Rifkin (787) 764-0000 x4381 lfdp@ites.upr.edu Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student Inactive
Leilei Ruan ruanleilei@berkeley.edu Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student Inactive
Steven Hall stevenhall@berkeley.edu Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student Inactive
Flavia Morales (787) 764-0000 (ext. 2867) fmorales.upr@gmail.com Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student, University of Puerto Rico Graduate Student Inactive
Agustin Engman gusengman@hotmail.com Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student Inactive
Alida Mau acmau@mtu.edu Graduate Student, former LUQ Grad Student Inactive